2010 UCI Mountain Bike Teams

The International Cycling Union (UCI) has published the list of UCI Mountain Bike Teams for 2010. This year a record of 107 teams have registered, compared with 90 in 2009.

These teams come from 19 different nations, including Hungary and Greece which have registered a UCI Mountain Bike Team for the first time. Six nations have seen the number of their teams increase: Norway, Czech Republic, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria and Holland. Once again, Germany (11), the United States (12), Italy (14) and France (15) have registered a large number of UCI Mountain Bike Teams.

The full list of these teams and their composition can be consulted on the UCI website.