DC Snowboarding: Platinum Hits

DC is proud to present, Platinum Hits: A collection of the team’s most recent video parts, edited up and glued together to give you one powerful mini film. This edit slices and dices through all the season’s snowboarding stimuli to showcase the full DC Snowboarding team’s eclectic and diverse ridings styles, all in one Top 40’s-like destination.

DC Platinum Hits features: Devun Walsh, Travis Rice, Torstein Horgmo, Anto Chamberland, Iikka Backstrom, Ryan Tiene, Mat Schaer, Justin Fronius, Mons Roisland, Sebbe De Buck, Jonathan Lindhe, and Marc Salas