King of Dirt

The 2009 edition of King of Dirt is done and dusted. Only few riders with plaster casts as reminders and a lucky few with trophies to remind a successful series.

1st –  Sam Reynolds (DMR)
2nd – Daryl Brown (24 Seven)
3rd – Blake Samson (DMR)
4th – Danny Pace (Identiti)
5th – Clinton Johns (Plain Lazy)

Check out some pictures and video on and