Pablo Films presents Eurogap

The new chapter of the Eurogap saga is finally on line. If you don’t know what’ we’re talkin’ about go read here, ’cause this is one of the must see of the year.

Imagine that the whole Finland finest gathered in a single video. Eero Ettala, Heiki Sorsa, Markku Koski, Fredu Sirvio, Hampus Mosesson, Niki Korpela, Lauri Heiksari, Joni Malmi…to much to mention. I bet this free video will give some hard thoughts to the bigger productions.

So go here and enjoy the video!